Thank You!

Just a brief note to those of you who sent comments to me via the website, some anonymously.

I’m very glad you enjoy and use the site. I tried to make it fun yet interesting and different. I had no expectations for the site a I created it and certainly no idea that it would become so popular. Neither I or the site are going anywhere so please keep enjoying it, sharing it, and even copy and paste your results into your blog

Paul

The Birthday Calculator

What Your Name Means

This entry was posted in Birthday Calculator, Computers and Internet, Entertainment, Hobbies, Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

