A New Year

2014-New-Year-CS

A Belated Happy New Year to you all!

It’s been a busy new year for me already. I’ve started Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, have a visiting nurse and new and better insurance so I’ve been able to change back to my old pharmacy, “Mobile Pharmacy Solutions” and required a new DME provider for oxygen supply. And that’s just the beginning. I’m looking forward to a Palliative Care Program and better pain management.

I’ve had good reports from both OT and PT and have already started to increase my mobility in a short few weeks.

I hope this year will be as fun, rewarding, and productive for you as I expect it to be for me.

Stay well, my friends. Dream big. Relish life. 😎✌

This entry was posted in Birthday Calculator, Health and wellness, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Year

  1. Just stumbled across you this week….wow…life changing. I served with a sadowski in the Military and taught me a lot of what you express here. I have Multiple Sclerosis..and your post just life my spirits….thank you for being a sadowski…never ran into once since my ETS in 91….and now here you are, again teaching me what I was taught years ago….thank you for being you. Hope you are doing well. Peace

  2. Reblogged this on Peace and Justice for all of Humanity as a Whole and commented:
    Just learn from this man….enough said. Peace

Leave a Reply

