Need Help

I’m in need of help. I owe over $106,000 in medical bills to hospital, Docs, and Ambulance service, plus I need some cash to make it through to year’s end. I am terminally ill and unemployable. Waiting for Social Security Disability which now takes two years to get. 😦 Some of these bills are pre-insurance, some copays and deductibles and mistakes by the providers (for example waiting too long to submit the bill to insurance).

If you can help I’d be very appreciative. Click on the green gofundme button below. If not please send prayers, best wishes, healing vibes. Me and my bad heart and lungs want to be around as long as possible.

Thank you!

GoHelpMe – Donations

This entry was posted in Health and wellness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Need Help

  1. Arnold says:

    I’m sorry about your current health status. As of right now I don’t have money to give. You will be in my thoughts and I hope you can go about your everyday life as happy as possible. I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Thank you for your website as its helped me a lot in figuring myself out.
    Thank you!!! πŸ’ͺ

  2. Sonja says:

    Dear Paul, thank you so much for your numerology page.
    I wish you feel better soon and I am sending you lots of positive thoughts.
    πŸŒŸπŸ™

Leave a Reply

